Skip to content

Happy Tuesday!

December 1, 2009

We’ve been sooooo busy! My daughters and I have been sewing into the wee hours of the night trying to keep our store decently stocked–and we even got a head start this season!

I’ve enlisted the hubby and my sons to help with the packing, as my daughters and I need to focus on cranking these aprons out.

Quickie announcement: Due to the high number of orders, we will NOT be taking any custom ones until AFTER the Holiday season. If one of the aprons you favorited is gone, please check back daily to see if it is re-listed! All of the aprons we have listed are ready-to-ship, so if one is not listed, there is a chance it is in work or in the process of being finished.

AND quick customer spotlight:

Now try and tell me she doesn’t look cute in it. TRY. You can’t, right? Because that would be lying? Thought so.

-Boojiboo šŸ™‚

PS: Just a reminder that we have TWO giveaways going on right now (1, 2).

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Laine Barash permalink
    December 1, 2009 5:43 am

    That entire picture is just as cute as it can be!

  2. Connie - her mom permalink
    December 1, 2009 7:46 pm

    She is cute – and my apron is adorable too! You really need one.

    • Boojiboo permalink
      December 1, 2009 9:11 pm

      So glad you like your apron! Any chance we’ll get a picture of you in it, too? šŸ˜‰

  3. December 1, 2009 9:07 pm

    Indeed she does look adorable!! One day that will be me posing for a photo in one of the loveliest aprons ever, *dreamy sigh* one day. (hopefully after Christmas since I’m trying not to spend money on myself!:D)

    & just so you know, I appreciate hard workers who sew into the wee hours of the night so others can have an insane smile on their faces when they receive their lovelies from lovelies! (I think I use variations of the word lovely way too much!)

    Have a great rest of the week!

    • Boojiboo permalink
      December 1, 2009 9:18 pm

      Aww thank you, that means a lot to us! And no worries, you can never have too many variations of the word “lovely”.

      Happy Tuesday!

  4. Whitney-apronee permalink
    December 2, 2009 12:48 am

    Live that apron. Just. Little side story, my sister mailed these to us (in CA, she is in TX) to celebrate our first thanksgiving as mommy (me) and CoCo (aka, grandma). We will cherish them forever!

    P.S. I will send the picture of CoCo in hers tomorrow. Equally if not MORE adorable

Leave a Reply

